Ticket InformationTicket Information

[Purchase tickets]

Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.
Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)

*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.

Ticket Availability

Available / × None


Monday, January 16, 2023

  • Beethoven:“Egmont” Overture
  • Bruch:Violin Concerto No.1 in G-minor Op. 26 Mariko Senju, Violin
* * *
  • Dvorˇák:Symphony No.9 in E minor,‘From the New World’ Op. 95

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

  • Beethoven:Piano concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major Op. 73 “Emperor” Ikuyo Nakamichi, Piano
* * *
  • Tchaikovsky:Symphony No.5 in E minor, Op.64


Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra

Ken-ichiro Kobayashi, Conductor Laureate

Mariko Senju, Violin (Performing on January 16 only)

Ikuyo Nakamichi, Piano (Performing on January 17 only)


Japan Arts
Embassy of Hungary in Japan / Hungarian Culture Tokyo

文化庁Supported by the Agency for Cultural Affairs, Government of Japan in the fiscal (January 16 only)

Concert information recommended for youConcert information recommended for you