• News

[New album information] Paavo Järvi, Conductor

New album information!!
Paavo Järvi
Richard Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra Op.30 Metamorphosen
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo

Richard Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30, TrV 176
1. Also sprach Zarathustra
2. Of the Afterworldsmen
3. Of the Great Longing
4. Of Joys and Passions
5. The Funeral
6. Song of Science
7. The Convalescent
8. The Dance Song
9. The Night Song
10. The Night-Wanderer's Song

On Sale: 23 Aug. 2017

Sony Music (Japanese)