Dresdner Kapellsolisten, Conductor: Helmut Branny


Pachelbel: Canon in D Major

Mozart: Divertimento in D Major, K. 136

Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A Major, K. 201


Vivaldi: The Four Seasons: Violin Concerto in F Minor, Op. 8, No. 4, RV 297, "L'inverno" (Winter)

Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F-Sharp Minor, Hob.I-45, "Farewell"

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B - - - -
Tuesday, December 3 - - - -
  • Date
    Tuesday, December 3
  • S
  • A
  • B
[Ticket Price]
Tuesday, December 3 / Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
S: ¥7,500 / A: ¥6,000 / B: ¥4,500

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Helmut Branny (Conductor)
Dresdner Kapellsolisten


Presented by Japan Arts
Supported by KING RECORD CO., LTD. / Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany