Schloss Schönbrunn Orchester Wien New Year Cocncert


Johann StraussⅡ: Kaiserwalzer, Waltz Op. 437

Johann StraussⅡ: "Mein Herr Marquis, ein Mann wie Sie" aria of Adele from the operetta "Die Fledermaus"

Johann StraussⅡ: Kunstlerleben, Waltz Op. 316

Emmerich Kalman: "Weist du es noch" Duetto from the operetta "Die Csárdásfürstin"

Johann StraussⅡ: Champagner Polka, Op. 211 (with dancers)

Johann StraussⅡ: Ouverture "Die Fledermaus"

Emerich Kalman: "Die Madis vom Chantant" aria from the operetta "Die Csárdásfürstin"

Johann StraussⅡ: "An der schonen, blauen Donau", Waltz Op. 314 by Johann Strauss


Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S - - - - - -
Friday, January 10 - - - - - -
  • Date
    Friday, January 10
  • S
[Ticket Price]
Friday, January 10 / Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
S: ¥7,500

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Vinicius Kattar (Conductor)
Schloss Schönbrunn Orchester Wien
Jenifer Lary (Soprano)
Wolfgang Schwaiger (Bariton)
Katharina Billerhart (Ballet)
Igor Blumberg (Ballet)


Presented by Japan Arts
Sponsored by H. YAMAMOTO & CO., LTD. (exclusive importer of Caffarel)
Supported by Fuji Television Network, Inc / Austrian Embassy