Guangzhou Symphony Youth Orchestra, Conductor: Jing Huan, Violin: Lu Siqing


Chen Qigang: Wu Xing (“The Five Elements”)

He Zhanhao, Chen Gang: ‘The Butterfly Lovers’ Violin Concerto (Violin:Lu Siqing)


Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade, Op. 35

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S - - - - - -
Sunday, July 21 - - - - - -
  • Date
    Sunday, July 21
  • S
[Ticket Price]
Sunday, July 21 / Suntory Hall
S: ¥4,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Jing Huan, Music Director
Lu Siqing, Violin
Guangzhou Symphony Youth Orchestra(GSYO)


Presented by Guangzhou Symphony Youth Orchestra/Japan Arts