China Philharmonic Orchestra Conductor:Xia Xiaotang Violin: Liu Rui


Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture

Chen Qigang: Violin Concerto The Joy of Suffering
                 Liu Rui, Violin
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A - - - - -
Wednesday, June 12 - - - - -
  • Date
    Wednesday, June 12
  • S
  • A
[Ticket Price]
S: ¥6,000 / A: ¥4,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Xia Xiaotang, Principal Conductor of China Philharmonic Orchestra
Liu Rui, Violin
China Philharmonic Orchestra


Presented by China Philharmonic Orchestra/ Japan Arts