WDR Sinfonieorchster Köln Conductor:Marek Janowski Piano:Seong-Jin Cho


Beethoven:Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major Op. 73 “Emperor”(Piano:Seong-Jin Cho)

*   *   *

Beethoven:Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major Op. 55 “Eroica”

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B C D - -
Tuesday, November 26 × × × - -
  • Date
    Tuesday, November 26
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
[Ticket Price]
Tuesday, November 26 / Suntory Hall
S: ¥16,000 / A: ¥14,000 / B: ¥11,000 / C: ¥8,000 / D: ¥6,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Marek Janowski ,Conductor
Seong-Jin Cho ,Piano
WDR Sinfonieorchster Köln


Presents by Fuji Television Network, Inc./Japan Arts
Crown Sponcered by TDK Corporation
Supported by Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany / UNIVERSAL MUSIC