Mikhail Pletnev, Pricipal Conductor

Russian National Orchestra


[All Tchaikovsky Program]

IOLANTA Op.69[Concert Style]
Iolanta:Anastasia Moskvina, Soprano
Count Vaudemont:Migran Agadzhanyan, Tenor
King René:Yasushi Hirano, Bass
Duku Robert:Takaoki Onishi, Baritone
Ibn-Hakia:Vitaly Yushmanov, Baritone

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B C - - -
Tuesday, June 12 × × - - -
  • Date
    Tuesday, June 12
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
[Ticket Price]
Tuesday, June 12 / Suntory Hall
S: ¥16,000 / A: ¥13,000 / B: ¥9,000 / C: ¥6,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 03-5774-3040
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Mikhail Pletnev, Founder and Artistic Director
Mayu Kishima, Violin)
Anastasia Moskvina, Soprano
Migran Agadzhanyan, Tenor
Yasushi Hirano, Bassbaritone
Takaoki Onishi, Baritone
Vitaly Yushmanov, Baritone
Russian National Orchestra
New National Theatre Chorus


Presented by Russian Festival / Japan Arts
Supported by Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan / Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russian / Gazprombank