Daishin Kashimoto & Yu Kosuge & Claudio Bohórquez,Trio


Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 3 in c-minor, op. 1-3

Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 6 in E-flat Major, op. 70-2

Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 7 in B-Flat Major, op. 97, "Archduke"

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B C - - -
Monday, May 30 × - - -
  • Date
    Monday, May 30
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
[Ticket Price]
S: ¥9,500 / A: ¥8,500 / B: ¥7,000 / C: ¥5,500

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 03-5774-3040
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Daishin Kashimoto, Violin
Yu Kosuge, Piano
Claudio Bohórquez, Cello


Presented by KAJIMOTO/ Japan Arts